Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Hawthorne 2022-23 Kindergarten Registration
-
Hawthorne Elementary School
Wed, May 11
Hawthorne 2022-23 Kindergarten Registration
-
Hawthorne Elementary School
Sunset View 2022-23 Kindergarten Registration
-
Sunset View Elementary
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Center, 1000 W. 4th Ave., Kennewick
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Follow the Bus
-
Wed, May 18
Sage Crest 2022-23 Kindergarten Registration
-
Sage Crest Elementary
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Administration Center, 1000 W. 4th Ave., Kennewick
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28